I Got Beaten Up By Kieron Gillen – RPS In The Sims 3

by

A story in pictures. And words under those pictures.

rpssims1

Kieron Gillen and the RPS gang arrive in my town. I head on over to chew the fat and imply that Mr. Gillen is prone to shoving baby aparatus into regions it was not designed to go. It doesn't go down well.

rpssims2

Kieron takes the gentlemanly option and retires to his house without coming to blows. I wait outside, watching him. He thinks he's so great with his invisible chair.

rpssims3

As Kieron heads out for the night, I shout blatantly false insults about his brilliant website. When he still doesn't respond, I slap him. He snaps.

After a brief scuffle, where Kieron uses a few too many low blows (how else did he win), I come away the loser. There is egg on my face, and it will not come off.

After a brief scuffle, where Kieron uses a few too many low blows (how else did he win?), I come away the loser. There is egg on my face, and it will not come off.

In other words, The Sims 3 can now be Rock, Paper, Shotgun-ified. Get the whole gang here.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “I Got Beaten Up By Kieron Gillen – RPS In The Sims 3”

  1. Rock, Paper, Shotgun: Don't stop til you get enough. » The Sunday Papers Says:

    […] not going to repost any of the horror-images which resulted from RPS-sims release to you guys. But here’s a short story. I totally kick […]

Leave a Reply

