Steam Suggests I Have Little To Do, And Is Right

by

eve1

Just as I complain to a friend that I’m bored on a Friday night, this piece of news drops into my lap: Steam is having a 20% to 75% off sale on all their MMOs. Predictably, there is actually only one MMO which is 75% off (Everquest II The Shadow Odyssey), but it also offers EVE Online and Conan for half their previous prices. You can check out the news post over at Steams website for more information. What do we think, is EVE Online worth £4.49?

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Steam Suggests I Have Little To Do, And Is Right”

  1. Godlesswanderer Says:

    As someone who pays the full price for EVE (and has an EVE blog), I’d say…

    Do it!😛

    • ad_hominem Says:

      I ended up buying it, and I’m very happy with my purchase so far. Definitely the best MMO I’ve owned.

Leave a Reply

