Lack Of Updates Found To Be Wholly Not My Fault

by

I must apologise for the lack of updates over the last couple of days. I’ve been finishing off my last few days of Uni, while also buying various components for a PC upgrade, and so haven’t had much time for writing in my spare time. Fortunately, my last exam is over and I am now on holiday for several months. Unfortunately, for the first month I’ll be without a decent PC, and instead stuck on a crappy laptop. I’ll try my best to have some updates soon, just don’t be surprised when they don’t feature anything more technologically advanced than the original Quake.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

