Tropico 3 Trailer: It’s Tropico-y

by

I keep forgetting I’ve not talked about the upcoming sequel to one of my childhood favourites, but seeing as Haemimont Games have just released a new trailer for it, I thought now would be a good time. Tropico 3 is the sequel to the original run-your-own-island game and despite not being developed by it’s original developers, the new iteration is looking fairly promising. Anyway, the video should be embedded if I’ve done it right, so look below the jump for the trailer.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Tropico 3 Trailer: It’s Tropico-y”

  1. Little Green Man Says:

    I need to play some Just Cause now…

Leave a Reply

