The ThoughtShake Tweets

by

twitter

The number of ways you can keep up with your favourite blog with a picture of a brain dripping into a glass as its’ logo is slowly increasing. So far you can listen to the music that I do when I’m writing,  read what I’m doing when I’m not blogging, or look through the screenshots I use on the site (as well as a huge amount that I don’t use). Today, however, I’m happy to announce that we now have a Twitter account that will keep you up to date with new blog posts and site news, as well as interesting gaming links from other sites.

You can follow the Thoughtshake Twitter at http://twitter.com/thoughtshake.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

